Home / About Fisher Imports in Laguna Beach, CA / Fisher Imports customer reviews in Laguna Beach CA

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership. Fisher Imports is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!  Leave a review on Yelp by clicking HERE!

103 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
102
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I dealt with Jim and had a 2000 Prowler shipped to Canada without seeing the car. He was fair and accurate with the way he called the car no surprises with Jim only quality. We had looked at quite a few on holidays in California but none as nice for the money. Highly recommend Jim and Fisher Imports for your next purchase of a classic car.
sid skerritt
2018-03-30
It is a great experience to purchase vehicles from Fishers Imports. The team is very professional and the process is hassle-free. Amazing customer service - my SUV arrived from Fishers to DC in 24hs!
Shak Adorno
2018-01-01
Purchased a 2010 Porsche 911 from Fisher and had shipped to Florida. It was my first car purchase experience online so I was very skeptical. Jimmy at Fisher Imports, walked me through the deal and delivered a very clean car as described. Very professional!
Allan Duenas
2018-06-03
I bought a car here recently and I was very impressed with the level of knowledge and great communication. Elliot and Jimmy are trustworthy and they know how to make these sales happen seamlessly.
Rich Thrush
2017-06-12
Excellent used sport cars dealer, very good prices for Porsche low low mileage and a very professional attention. I bought already with the help of Jimmy 2 vehicles and the trade in was great. As a car Classic Collector I enjoy to deal with Fisher Imports getting new models in great condition...Porsche 4S 911 cabrio and Audi A5 turbo Quattro cabrio.
Carlos Carrion
2017-03-30
I was apprehensive committing to a car that I had only viewed online but when I arrived from Tucson and Jimmy pulled the car cover off of my 1997 Porsche (993) I lost my breath. It was everything Elliott and Jimmy said it was. They have a carefree honest and no pressure demeanor. I would recommend Fisher highly to anyone in the market. Kind regards, Chris Faitsch
Chris Faitsch
2016-03-31
Great cars, and nice location. Jim was very helpful and provided all of the information I was asking for. Great place to look for a car.
dp2
2018-04-30
Jim has the interest of his clients/friends and customers at heart. He'd rather find you the right car/truck then worry about making a buck off you. Not something you find everyday - especially in the car biz. When the car I wanted sold in the same day - he asked me to be patient while he found me the right car at the right price. Thanks for this refreshing experience. Kind regards, JS
JD Soldera
2017-01-02
I bought this Porsche at Fisher and was the best experience of my life with a car dealer. The quality of the vehicle and price was incredible and the honesty and professionaly of Fisher's impacable I sold this Porsche after a couple years through them and was again their help fantastic. Now when I'm looking to acquire a sport car, my first visit and last is at Fisher Imports, don't need to look another dealers, they have best cars and deals in many miles around...you become addicted to this shop... More
Carlos Carrion
2016-02-21
Purchased my first Porsche 911 from Fisher Imports and it was awesome. Called Jimmy on 10-7 about his Carrera and told him I would be there on 10-8 at 11am to check it out. It had a fresh wash as soon as I arrived and Jimmy provided the best experience. No pressure, no gimmicks, no haggling, super chill environment. Car was priced right since I did my homework. When it was time to make the deal, Jimmy made it super easy. Took less than 1 hour to sign the papers and drive my dream car home. Would... More
Felipe
2015-10-08

Location

Fisher Imports
2135 Laguna Canyon Rd
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Get directions

Sales
Today by Appt. Only |
Hours